Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Developer topics relating to software that provides a tuning UI to alter ECU code and data

Moderator: Freon

Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby kasipong » Tue Jul 19, 2011 8:19 pm

Please help
I'm use Lancer EX Set turbo and Use F-con iS but still Error Code 1241

I try to dump rom from stock ecu and use 52200010.xml open

Open Limite table this table not have Torque Limite table


How i can fix it.
Attachments
NEW LANCER EX CVT ROM THAILAND.bin
(1 MiB) Downloaded 388 times
kasipong
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2007 7:45 pm

Re: Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby kasipong » Tue Jul 19, 2011 8:20 pm

Have other XML for fix this problem? :(
kasipong
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2007 7:45 pm

Re: Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby kasipong » Thu Jul 21, 2011 9:21 am

Anybody can help? :cry:
kasipong
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2007 7:45 pm

Re: Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby Thane » Thu Aug 18, 2011 1:55 am

Hi Kasipong sent you a PM
Thane
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 11:58 pm

Re: Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby tu2u » Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:45 am

lancerEX.hex
This file from my car lancer EX (Thailand)
(1 MiB) Downloaded 321 times
Thane wrote:Hi Kasipong sent you a PM


Hi, Thane may i know how to fix it problem. my car is same model but i not turbo.
Please let's me know.

Thank you for your help
tu2u
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:40 am

Re: Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby GMS » Mon Mar 12, 2012 11:44 am

It's ROM for u
Attachments
55780001 P1238 P1241 fix.bin
(1 MiB) Downloaded 348 times
GMS
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2006 9:47 am
Location: Ulyanovsk, Russia

Re: Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby tu2u » Mon Mar 12, 2012 12:09 pm

GMS wrote:It's ROM for u


Hi, GMS

Thank you for your help. you have a .xml file ?
tu2u
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:40 am

Re: Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby GMS » Mon Mar 12, 2012 12:28 pm

No, but I have an editor with a detailed set of maps
GMS
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Aug 26, 2006 9:47 am
Location: Ulyanovsk, Russia

Re: Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby Thane » Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:40 pm

Hi kasipong

sent you PM
Thane
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Jan 02, 2009 11:58 pm

Re: Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby tu2u » Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:37 pm

GMS wrote:No, but I have an editor with a detailed set of maps

Hi, GMS Thank you.

Thane wrote:Hi kasipong sent you PM

Hi, Thane Thank you for your help. my email address tu2u@hotmail.com
tu2u
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 7:40 am

Re: Help Lancer EX Set turbo Error Code 1241

Postby ashleyco » Tue Dec 10, 2013 10:41 pm

Hi Kasipong sent you a PM
ashleyco
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2013 10:38 pm
Location: USA


Return to Tuning Software

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest